Back to the Logs

[09:54]

My day started out great with Germany beating Brazil 7-1. (hoorah!)

And for today, I am back with the logs again. My plan today is to achieve generating logs for the first week on July. I have the codes set but need to review and debug the codes. I am hoping to finish by 12:00PM today, at the earliest. I’m feeling a certain positive vibe today. Alizvel ~ WolfEinstein

[15:15]

Almost done now. I am anticipating 1700. Hopefully I finish by then. Will provide all the codes below when I’m finished. 🙂

[1612]

Just discovered a huge gap in my code! This calls for another sleepless night.  😦

Leave a Reply

